Home > Wild Child > More Kid-Speak

More Kid-Speak

Last night I told Tyler that after his bath we would have a special treat… cheesecake (got started on calorie free thursday wednesday night…) so he got in the tub and wanted out less than five minutes later… by which time I was on the phone re: a new job opp… he’s yelling for me to come wash his hair… I told him to hang on a few minutes and I’d be there. Apparently I wasn’t fast enough… he got out of the tub and I heard him muttering… fine then, my hair will just have to stay dirty!

And Miss Halle has been chanting ba-ba for a few days and last night made the transition to da da!

Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

