Home > Daddy's Girl, Family Life > Full House…

Full House…

Ro is planning on going to England next week, and called Monday afternoon and said he’d keep Daija for the rest of the week. Which is nice for Daija, and good timing – I just spent the equivalent of my van payment on this radiator issue I was having. It shaves a little time off my commute too. So he’s staying at my house this week. Joel called at 7:30 to let me know he’s on his way to Raleigh. He usually tries to take the red eye right back out, but there isn’t a red eye on Wednesday nights. If he gets on this flight, he’ll stay the night at my place and fly back out in the morning. Which should make for an interesting evening at the Whitmore house… two baby daddy’s under the same roof.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

