Home > Family Life > I think it was the water…

I think it was the water…

regarding my post on testosterone poisoning… Phoenix had a problem with potable water and there was a ban on using it for consumption all day yesterday and most of today… and I think that might have been the problem. I wonder if he got some bad water before we heard about it. They cleared the water for drinking today. Tonight, Ro kept the kids while I went to Site Council and PTSO meetings at the school for two hours. While I was gone, he fed the kids the burgers I brought, made himself something to eat, cleaned up after the kids, took the diapers I bought and put them all in the basket where I keep the diapers, and gave the kids a snack. He left the house not too long after I got home, but before he went he put his leftover food in the fridge and told me to leave the pan; he’d take care of it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

