Home > curlykidz > A BIG FIRST!!!

A BIG FIRST!!!

OK, I know I’ve been quiet for a while but I caught a really bad case of bronchitis that kept me out of work for a week, and I (and the house) are still recovering from me being flat on my back for a week.

But, the exciting news that brings me here… Halle lost her first tooth! She had three total loose, two on bottom, one on top. One on the bottom was barely hanging in there, so I asked if I could pull it. She said yes, I gave it a teensy tug, and out it came. How exciting… Tyler’s first tooth (and his second) just fell out of his mouth, neither of us ever knew it was loose. Halle has been savoring this right of passage for about two weeks now.

I think I’m going to sprinkle Halle with a little sparkly powder tonight so she’ll wake up with a kiss from the tooth fairy 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

