Home > curlykidz > Not much in the way of updates, but…

Not much in the way of updates, but…

I’m trying to get it together at work since I’m out next week. Taking the kids to SB Sunday and coming home Wednesday. My grandma went into the hospital last Saturday night because she couldn’t breath again and was intubated until yesterday. I’m not sure when she’ll be able to go home. Ro left Sunday night for England again. Oh, and he called last night because he is supposed to say something at the wedding, congratulating his sister and welcoming her husband to the family. He is clueless what to say and asked for my help, so I’m trying to think of something manly.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

