Interior Decorating?

Knuffels

Image via Wikipedia

Interior Decorating? – CURLYGURL’s MySpace Blog
So I go into Halle’s room tonight to say goodnight, and notice that there are several stuffed animals kinda strewn on the floor. Reggie is rather fond of stuffed toys, so this is a no-no. Since bedtime was running late, I wasn’t going to make an issue of it. Halle didn’t realize this. So as my gaze sweeps across the floor, she quickly offers, “I decorated my floor with animals.’ As I stood there, dazed and confused, she gestures to the other side of her bed… ‘See, I did that side too.’

God help me.

  1. August 23, 2009 at 8:33 AM

    Halarious! I am completely impressed with her ability to think on her feet.

    Oh, and, ADD bloggers unite!

    • August 23, 2009 at 9:15 PM

      She’s come up with some classics, let me tell ya!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

