Home > ADHD & Gifted, Wild Child > Energy/Prayer Request…

Energy/Prayer Request…

It’s hard for me to do this, because I know most of you are working hard to overcome your own painful situations, but Tyler really needs your good stuff right now… He had an appointment today at St. Luke’s Child Study Center. I wish I had it in me to go into detail… but I don’t so I’ll just have to beg for your patience until I find my equilibrium again.

Please, the next time you talk to God, mention my son.

  1. peeps
    November 5, 2009 at 10:30 PM

    OMG Honey –

    You have every smidgen of good energy I have comin’ at ya! That is THE VERY LEAST I can do – I know people say this a lot – and don’t expect people to cash in…I want you to cash in – – PLEASE, let me know what I can do to help!

    Posted by Heidi on March 24, 2006 – Friday – 12:39 AM

    I am going now to shut my office door and pray for him! I PROMISE! Gigantic hugs comin’ from Texas for you both! Going to pray now……………

    Posted by Belle on March 24, 2006 – Friday – 6:30 AM

    Expect me to call soon. I love you.

    Posted by Ei on March 24, 2006 – Friday – 6:44 AM

    Tyler has all the good stuff I can muster honey. I’m a good musterer.

    Please update when you get a chance.

    Posted by Denise on March 24, 2006 – Friday – 11:11 AM

  1. October 11, 2010 at 12:07 AM

Leave a Reply

