Home > don't make mommy pee herself..., Princess, School, Wild Child > Dear Mr. Exterminator… (by Halle)

Dear Mr. Exterminator… (by Halle)

Dear Mr. Exterminator,

Please do not destroy me and my home.  If you don’t, I’ll continue to help you out with your bedbug problem.

I know I’m nasty, but that’s just the way I am… forever.

Sincerely,

Cockroach

Apparently, cockroaches eat bedbugs.  Who knew?  And Tyler shares with me that they can live without their heads for three weeks, go without food for a month, and hold their breath for 45 minutes.

Gotta love public education.

Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

