Home > don't make mommy pee herself..., Family Life, my bad ass dogs > Roxie: 30 SECONDS FROM FREEDOM

Roxie: 30 SECONDS FROM FREEDOM

Roxie mastered a new skill about two weeks ago.  Yesterday morning, right after she jumped out of the yard & before I took a jaunt through the neighborhood that resulted in me being 15 minutes late to work, I thought to myself,

I bet it doesn’t take her more than 30 seconds to get over that wall from the time she gets out the back door.

Sadly, I was right.  The good news? She’ll jump back in… and stay in.

Tags:
  1. christie
    August 25, 2009 at 1:44 PM

    ROTFL!!!!!!!!!! OMG that was so funny! Love the commentary, you crack me up. She’s pretty talented!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

