Home > Random File, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday

img00759 20090930 1002

  1. September 30, 2009 at 4:24 PM

    I’m pretty sure there’s gotta be some signifigance to this photo – – I am also pretty sure that I don’t get it. Can you clue me in? 🙂

  2. October 1, 2009 at 1:18 AM

    That was the AOG I walked into this morning. The RAT on the leg/strut was leaking, and the one they pulled from stock was bad too, and had to borrow one from another airline. 17-20 man hours to remove & replace (R&R) it… and we’ll have to do it again as soon as the exchange my vendor is sending arrives.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

