Home > Beautifully Blended > the hair « a new page at curlykidz

the hair « a new page at curlykidz

I get a lot of traffic from search engines for braids with beads, braids and beads,  little girl twist braids with beads, how to put beads in hair, how to put beads on braids, little girl braids with beads. The funny thing, with as often as much time that hair consumes in our household and as often as I mention the girls’ hair in my blogs, there are no how to’s and few hair pictures. I always think to myself that people must be awfully disappointed after they find themselves here. I’ve been meaning to do something about that for a while, and all this conversation about hair politics has prompted me to finally add a new page… no good, no bad, it’s just all about the hair.

via the hair « curlykidz.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

