Home > Random File > do your ears hang low?

do your ears hang low?

I should hate this commercial just on the wal-mart principal but I can’t…

  1. Robin
    October 21, 2009 at 8:55 AM

    I love this commercial. It makes me smile.

    • October 21, 2009 at 5:43 PM

      See, I can’t say I love it… I’ll get my liberal card yanked 😉

  2. temple
    October 23, 2009 at 5:43 PM

    I was just singing this to my niece & nephew the other day. Gotta say, it’s my fav jingle right now.

  3. Katlian
    October 26, 2009 at 11:18 AM

    “I should hate this commercial just on the wal-mart principal but I can’t…” Is your comment based upon the belief that the origin of the nursery rhyme song comes from confedate soldier roots? This belief of its origin isn’t widely known, if so, I highly doubt that walmart would have used the song, let alone have several black females sing it.

  4. October 27, 2009 at 5:46 PM

    Dear “SS” aka Internet User 72.171.0.142

    I appreciate you stopping by to comment, but my kid reads my blog. I’d just as soon he didn’t learn the complete lyrics of “Do your balls hang low” the next time he stops by. I really think it’s better that he learn immature junior high lyrics from his friends, not my blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

