Home > Random File > How did I not know about this?

How did I not know about this?

I could have used this last week after I asked a coworker what made the guy that schooled him on the courts the night before “look like he knew basketball”…

you know he went there.

AngryBlackBitch: On that ig’nant as hell Louisiana judge or why I need a lifetime supply of Excedrin Racial Tension Headache meds….

via how could I not know about this?.

  1. October 21, 2009 at 1:03 AM

    Video was disabled.

  2. October 21, 2009 at 1:30 AM

    figures… I just *had* to imbed it. There’s a link to the SNL video in the link below the video. Check it out… she’s a hell of a lot funnier than I am anyway 😀

  3. October 21, 2009 at 2:10 PM

    OMG! I love this video! I saw it when it originally aired and Lonnie and I were ROLLING! 😀

    • October 21, 2009 at 5:42 PM

      Christ, I could have used some of it today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

