Home > Tackle It Tuesday, Uncategorized > Tackle It Tuesday – Week 47

Tackle It Tuesday – Week 47

Today I am tackling Mt. Laundry, which resides in Sofa Valley.

If you haven’t heard from me by this time tomorrow, call in The Civil Air Patrol… I will be searching for a portal to the Land of Lost Socks and am not sure of finding my way back.

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

  1. time55
    November 17, 2009 at 9:44 PM

    Thank you for what you do. I look forward to reading your blog.

    I found this clip on YouTube and l believe you will find it interest.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

