Home > Meditation Sunday > Attitude of Gratitude

Attitude of Gratitude

Today will not be a day of rest for me, since I’ll be doing all the things I didn’t get done while I was on the phone for the better part of Friday night and Saturday. But it will be a thankful day…

Today I am grateful for the internets and for Facebook.

They brought me  two aunts, four uncles, eight cousins, and two second cousins.

That’s a lotta family to get on a random Tuesday evening.

Tags:
  1. November 22, 2009 at 2:30 PM

    Yeah, I love the interwebs, too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

