Home > curlykidz, Family Life, House & Home > Letting go (and moving on)

Letting go (and moving on)

So a few people have commented about how I fell off the blogosphere right after I met my dad… and while I’ll admit that I didn’t write for a couple weeks because I was trying to sort out feelings that were raw and new, that can only account for a week or two of my absence. After that, I’ve just been very busy with visits to and from family, and wrestling with some very, very difficult personal decisions. I’m not quite comfortable making this chapter totally public quite yet, but I do have the story in a note on my facebook. So, if you’re not already on my FB page, fix that…

via Facebook | Cyndi Whitmore: Letting go (and moving on).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

