Home > mommy time > So much to say…

So much to say…

I have some blogs that desperately need to be written… things I desperately want to express… but even when I can find the time, I struggle to find the words.

I’m not sure if I’m busy living my life, or if my life is living me.  But volleyball comes to a close this month, and school next month, and then I’m going to exhale!

In those five weeks, I’m going to try my darndest to publish at least these four blogs (not necessarily in this order & titles subject to change):

  • Walking Both Worlds
  • talking about racism & stereotypes with kids
  • Cyndi’s review of The Blind Side (the movie, not the previews!)
  • ADHD in 8th Grade… the end is middle school hell is in sight!

And, I think I’m going to do something a little different with at least the first two blogs, but I gotta flesh that out some. Details to come, I guess.

I’ve said a whole lot of nothing, but I wrote AND I’m about to hit the publish button! And that’s a lot more than I’ve managed for a while now… so I guess it’s something.

  1. Becky
    April 20, 2010 at 9:32 PM

    Love you! I will be hear waiting when you get those written. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

