Home > Fun Friday > Fun Friday: 15 albums

Fun Friday: 15 albums

So y’all may have noticed that it’s been pretty deep around here for the last year. I had just been thinking that I was going to start having “Fun Friday” on curlykidz, and will indulge myself in some nonsense so that at least once a week I won’t be in agony from clenching my jaw by the time I hit publish.

And what happens as I’m pondering what kind of nonsense to indulge? My friend Melinda tags me in a meme called 15 albums.

THE RULES: Don’t take too long to think about it. Fifteen albums you’ve heard that will always stick with you. List the first fifteen you can recall in no more than fifteen minutes. You can use the comment box below, post the meme in your own blog (just be sure to link back so I can see your answers, or put it in a note on Facebook… Tag fifteen friends, including me, because I’m interested in seeing what albums my friends choose.  

  1.  Slippery When Wet (Bon Jovi)
  2. Swass (Sir Mix a Lot)
  3. Bat Out of Hell (Meatloaf)
  4. Back in Black (AC/DC)
  5. Steve Miller Band (Greatest Hits 1974-1978)
  6. As I Am Alicia Keys)
  7. Hairspray Soundtrack
  8. The Essential Michael Jackson Collection
  9. Natasha Bedingfeld (Pocketful of Sunshine)
  10. Sentimental Journey (Shanice Hayes)
  11. Supernatural (Santana)
  12. The Very Best of (Dixie Chicks)
  13. Fumbling Towards Ecstacy (Sarah McLachlan)
  14. The E.N.D (The Black-Eyed Peas)
  15. Any Album by (India.Arie)

 

.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

