Home > Meditation Sunday > Gratitude Sunday

Gratitude Sunday

Today’s grats will be short and sweet… I’m driving Daija up to visit Biker Dad today & have some last minute packing and hair to do so we can get this show on the road.

  • Tyler goes back to school this week. That boy has eaten the better part of four loaves of bread and a jar of peanut butter this week.
  • The girls have fall break this week. It will be nice not to worry about hair or be rushing a little girl who had time for lip gloss but forgot to brush her teeth until it was time to leave. *SMH*
  • Speaking of Biker Dad, I am also very thankful for him and my Aunt Laura. It’s been a joy having them in my life this past year.
  • I must also give thanks to my Aunt Joyce, who has also been a joy to me. She never stopped hoping we’d be reunited and never stopped looking for me. Had it not been for her hope and faith, we all would be missing so much.

 

signature

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

