Home > Ground Zero, House & Home > Cop, 2 suspects die during drug raid shootout « keepin’ it gangsta, white girl style…

Cop, 2 suspects die during drug raid shootout « keepin’ it gangsta, white girl style…

 My heart aches not only for all involved and their families, but for our entire community. I drove along the south side of the perimiter of the crime scene last night when I went to pick up the girls, and along the north perimeter on my way home. My ex and I lived in that neighborhood, less than half a mile from the scene. I know at least two families that live inside that perimeter.

PHOENIX, Ariz. — At least one police officer and two suspects were killed Wednesday when a gunbattle erupted during an undercover drug operation in South Phoenix, police said.

The shootout left two other officers wounded and two other suspects hospitalized with non life-threatening injuries, said Sgt. Steve Martos, a Phoenix police spokesman.

via Cop, 2 suspects die during drug raid shootout « keepin’ it gangsta, white girl style….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment